Now there are varieties of gifts, but the same Spirit; and there are varieties of services, but the same Lord; and there are varieties of activities, but it is the same God who activates all of them in everyone. (1Corinthians 12:4-6)

Faith Practices and Ministry Teams

Jesus taught his disciples faith practices, and we believe they are for all congregations and Christians.  Seven faith practices form the work of our three ministry teams:  Pray, Study, Worship, Encourage, Give, Serve, Invite.
To see our ministry teams and members, click here.

Officers of the Congregation

President: Tom Hanson
Vice-President: Kimmit Renken
Secretary: Jon Clingman
Treasurer: Ryan McClintock

Worship services involve many persons!

Communion servers, Lectors (readers of Scripture), Ushers, Greeters, the Altar Guild, and Acolytes who are always confirmed high school youth.
What are your spiritual gifts? Contact the office to volunteer for areas of service to which you feel called!

Congregation Council

The Congregation Council is comprised of nine elected members and the pastor to guide the life and work of the congregation.

Serving Until January 2018
Jon Clingman
Mike Crane
Kimmit Renken

Serving until January 2019
Ronnie Bland
Tom Hanson
Tim Jorgensen

Serving until January 2020
Ellen Olson
Dave Vermedahl
Ryan McClintock
Copyright © 2017 by Bethlehem Evangelical Lutheran Church  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: